Editorial Team


Prof. Touhami Lanez, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, Algérie

Section Editor: Engineering Sciences

Dr. Khalil El-Hami, University of Hassan 1st, Polydisciplinary Faculty of Khouribga, Maroc

Section Editor: Matter Sciences

Prof. Touhami Lanez, University of El Oued, Faculty of Science and Technology, PO BOX 789 El Oued 39000, Algérie

Section Editor: Life Sciences

Dr. Mahdi Esmaeilzadeh, Scientific Research Publishing House (SRPH), Editorial department No.22, Adib St, Madar Sq, Mashhad, Khorasan, 5441494618, Iran, République islamique d'


Dr. Jose M Prieto, Centre for Pharmacognosy and Phytotherapy, department Biological & Pharmaceutical Chemistry. The School of Pharmacy. University College of London, Royaume-Uni

Prof. Giulia Guerriero, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Naples Federico II, Italie

Prof. Andre Darchen, Institut des sciences chimiques de Rennes, CS 50837 35708 Rennes Cedex 7, France

Prof. Sibel Aysil Ozkan, Ankara University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Analytical Chemistry, Turquie

Dr. Ahmed Chenna, 345 Oyster Point Blvd. South San Francisco, California 94080, États-Unis

Prof. Asim K. Duttaroy, Faculty of Medicine University of Oslo POB 1046 Blindern N-0316 Oslo, Norvège

Prof. El Habib Guedda, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, El Oued, Algérie

Prof. Kamel Belmokre, Faculty of sciences, University of Skikda, PO Box 26, 21000 Skikda, Algérie

Prof. Wanyang Dai, Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University Nanjing 210093, Chine

Prof. Zahera Mekkioui, University of Tlemcen, Faculty of Sciences, PO. Box 119, 13000 Tlemcen, Algérie

Dr. Debra Willison, Pure and applied chemistry 295 Cathedral street, Glasgow, UK G1 1XL, Royaume-Uni

Dr. Wesley Lyeverton Correia Ribeiro, Faculty of Veterinary, State University of Ceara, Fortaleza, Brésil

Dr. Mohd Fozi Ali, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Faculty of Civil Engineering, UiTM 40450 Shah Alam, Malaisie

Dr. Mojtaba Salouti, Faculty of Sciences, Zanjan Branch, Islamic Azad University, Moallem st., Etemadieh, Zanjan, Iran, Iran, République islamique d'

Dr. Marlon E. Cerf, South African Medical Research Council PO Box 19070, Tygerberg, 7505, Cape Town, Afrique du Sud

Dr. Brahim Attaf, CMS Ecotechnology, Composite Materials & Structures, 39 Boulevard Charles Moretti, A6, 13014 Marseille, France

Dr. Abd-El-Hamid Bensafi, Faculty of Sciences, University of Tlemcen, P.O. Box 119, Chetouane,13000 Tlemcen, Algérie

Dr. Konstantinos M. Kasiotis, Department of Pesticides Control and Phytopharmacy Kifissia, Athens, Grèce

Dr. Hamid Hassanzadeh Afrouzi, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Babol University of Technology, Babol, Iran, République islamique d'

Dr. Ng Eng Poh, School of Chemical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 USM,Pulau Pinang, Malaisie

Dr. Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti, Human Genome Centre, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kuban Kerian, Kelantan, Malaisie

Dr. D P S Rathore, Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration and Research, Department of Atomic Energy, Jaipur., Inde

Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur, Inde

Dr. Mohammed KOUBITI, Laboratoire PIIM UMR 7345 Aix-Marseille Université/CNRS, France

Prof. Ahmed Rebai, Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Screening Processes, Centre of Biotechnology of Sfax, PoBox 1177, 3018 Sfax, Tunisie

Prof. Ferhat Rehouma, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, El Oued, Algérie

Dr. Leila Bendifallah, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, University of Boumerdes, Algérie

Dr. Darshan Raj C G, P A College of Engineering, Inde

Dr. Alireza Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University, 14731 Comet St. Irvine, CA 92604, États-Unis

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaisie

Prof. Mirza Barjees Baig, Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Society, College of Food and Agriculture Sciences King Saud University, Arabie saoudite

Dr. Bhagwan Das, Department of Electronic Engineering, Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science, and Technology, Nawabshah, 67480, Sindh, Pakistan

Dr. Piotr Gas, Department of Electrical and Power Engineering, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Automatics, Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering, AGH University of Science and Technology, Krakow, Pologne


Dr. Elhafnaoui Lanez, Faculty of Sciences, University of El Oued, PO Box 789, 39000, Algeria, Algérie